WLSA Board

Board Meetings are held on the Third Sunday of every Month at 6pm @:

Hidden Springs Fire Station

20790 Hidden Springs Road

West Linn, OR 97068

President: Kari Baltz

kari.baltz@westlinnsoftball.com

Vice President- Erin Sprando

erin.sprando@westlinnsoftball.com

Treasurer-Tracy Allen

tracy.Allen@westlinnsoftball.com

Website - Cliff Southards

cliff.southards@westlinnsoftball.com

Registrar-Allie Mansfield

allie.mansfield@westlinnsoftball.com

Secretary-Brandy Wright

brandy.wright@westlinnsoftball.com

Fields Manager- OPEN/NEEDED

fields@westlinnsoftball.org

Equipment Manager- Erin Sprando

erin.sprando@westlinnsoftball.com

Uniforms Manager- Wendi Sinclair

wendi.sinclair@westlinnsoftball.com

Fundraising/Marketing Manager-Joe Walters

joe.walters@westlinnsoftball.com

Head Coach-Monica Sorenson

monica.sorenson@westlinnsoftball.com

Social Media Chair - Marie-Pierre Arendt

marie.arendt@westlinnsoftball.com

T Ball Coordinator - Erin Sprando

erin.sprando@westlinnsoftball.com

Rookies 8U Coordinator - Wendi Sinclair

rookies@westlinnsoftball.org

Minors 10U Rec Coordinator - Michelle Rivera

minors@westlinnsoftball.org

ASA Coordinator- Allie Mansfield

wlsasoftball@gmail.com

Need To Reach Someone on this list?- email CLICK HERE